FOTD: Aromaleigh and Bobbi Brown (Mostly)

by Amanda

I’ve been trying to do different looks that I could use as my “bridal” face for my wedding in July. This is one look I’m considering; it’s the best I’ve done so far. The only difference would be foundation and mascara; I don’t want to use mineral foundation for photography reasons for the wedding, and I WILL be using waterproof mascara. Anyway, here’s today’s look:

What I used:

  • Aromaleigh Silk Primer
  • Aromaleigh Glissade Foundation in 2YL
  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance
  • Aromaleigh Cattleya (Carolina Summer Collection) – All over lid
  • Aromaleigh Bougainvillea (Carolina Summer Collection) – Outer lid and crease
  • MAC Blanc Type – To highlight
  • Headcovers Brush-On Brow in Black-Brown
  • Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara
  • Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner in Sepia Ink
  • Bobbi Brown Blush in Almond – To contour
  • Bobbi Brown Blush in Pale Pink – Cheek
  • MAC Creme d’Nude Lipstick
  • Alison Raffaele Soft Gloss in Demure
