FOTD – More new goodies!

by Amanda

I received in the mail yesterday an order I placed ages ago with Editor’s Closet for some Eve Pearl goodies. Of course I wanted to use them right away, so here is what I wore today (wow, bad brow day!):

Face:

  • Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer
  • Hourglass Illusion Tinted Moisturizer in Light Beige
  • Eve Pearl Salmon Concealer in Medium
  • Eve Pearl Bronzing Highlighter Trio – swirled together on cheeks

Eyes:

  • NARS Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base
  • Eve Pearl The Eye Palette in Diva Eyes – I used the shades Desert Rose (inner 1/2), Cinnamon (outer1/2), and Sugar Plum (crease)
  • Bobbi Brown Eye Shadow in Bone – to highlight
  • Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Liner in Sepia Ink
  • Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara
  • Clinique Superfine Liner for Brows in Black-Brown

Lips:

  • Eve Pearl Lip Color in Love Story
  • Clinique Long Last Glosswear in Kissyfit

I’m loving the new EP stuff on first try; will do a review after a few more uses!

