FOTD: Drama!

by Amanda

Another stormy day today! I wanted to inject some drama into my look, so I went to my Aromaleigh Victoria’s Revenge colors, yet again. It’s really a very simple eye; only a few colors, but I like the way it looks!

Looks like I had a blending weird spot on the left eye…off to round it out!

What I used:

Face:

  • Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer
  • Hourglass Illusion Tinted Moisturizer in Light Beige
  • MAC Studiofix Concealer in NC20
  • MAC Fun ‘n Games (Hello Kitty LE) – cheek

Eyes:

  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance
  • Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy
  • Aromaleigh Skeleton Key (Victoria’s Revenge) – lid
  • Aromaleigh Gaslight Tears (Victoria’s Revenge) – outer corner and crease
  • Aromaleigh Bleeding Poppy (Victoria’s Revenge) – blended above Gaslight Tears
  • Aromaleigh Blossom (Midsummer Night’s Dream LE) – highlight
  • Urban Decay Glide-On Pencil in Zero
  • Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara in Black

Lip:

  • Dior Creme de Rose Lip Balm
